Febreze Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Febreze
Shop NOTICEables or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Febreze NOTICEables Vanilla & Refresh

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Febreze.

Febreze NOTICEables Vanilla & Refresh

Alternating scents eliminate odors in the air and add a fresh scent
Average Customer Rating:
4.19 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(21 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (21 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Customer Reviews for Febreze NOTICEables Vanilla & Refresh
Review 1 for Febreze NOTICEables Vanilla & Refresh
Overall:
5 of 5
5 of 5
Eliminates odors:
4 of 5
4 of 5
Freshens My Space:
5 of 5
5 of 5
Scent Variety:
4 of 5
4 of 5
Long Lasting Freshness:
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by: Mickey
Location: New Orleans, La.
Gender: female
Age: 35-44
Has used Febreze for: 2-5 years
Recommends this product for Laundry Room, Kitchen, Entryway, Bedroom, Living Room, Basement, Hallways, Bathroom, Pet Area

Best product I ever used

2/7/11
"For yrs. my sister and I have spent so much money trying to find air fresheners that smell good and actually last as long as they claim to last. But we just seemed to never find anything, until they came out with febreeze plug-ins. This is by far the best air freshener we have ever used, including more expensive brands. Once I started using it, I never used anything else. I have my whole family using it now. At my job, I even told my co-workers to use it. They love it. Our favorite fragrance is the vanilla. When people come to my house, they think I'm always baking cookies. It really helps with odors. I am so thankful for this product."
Review 2 for Febreze NOTICEables Vanilla & Refresh
Overall:
5 of 5
5 of 5
Eliminates odors:
5 of 5
5 of 5
Freshens My Space:
5 of 5
5 of 5
Scent Variety:
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by: charlie
Recommends this product for Laundry Room, Kitchen, Bedroom, Living Room, Basement, Bathroom, Pet Area, everywhere

bring back Moracan Bizare

9/21/10
"I LOVED the Morracan Bizare. I bought 7 plug-ing things (14.00 pr), just because of the Morracan Bizar. Then you discontinued it! Please bring it back. It is the only one that I will use."
Review 3 for Febreze NOTICEables Vanilla & Refresh
Overall:
5 of 5
5 of 5
Eliminates odors:
5 of 5
5 of 5
Freshens My Space:
5 of 5
5 of 5
Scent Variety:
5 of 5
5 of 5
Long Lasting Freshness:
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by: Lila
Location: The Southwest
Has used Febreze for: over 5 years
Recommends this product for Laundry Room, Kitchen, Entryway, Bedroom, Living Room, Basement, Hallways, Bathroom, Pet Area

The best!

9/13/10
"Years ago I tried another brand of plug-in air freshener and it didn't work at all! I decided to give Febreze NOTICEables a try. I love using Febreze products and Febreze NOTICEables have the original Gain scent. I am so pleased I did try them. They make my home smell divine. I may even try a different scent. (In my world Original Gain scent rules!). A wonderful product, easy to use and works very well."
Review 4 for Febreze NOTICEables Vanilla & Refresh
Overall:
5 of 5
5 of 5
Eliminates odors:
5 of 5
5 of 5
Freshens My Space:
5 of 5
5 of 5
Scent Variety:
5 of 5
5 of 5
Long Lasting Freshness:
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by: sara
Location: ohio
Gender: female
Age: 18-24
Has used Febreze for: less than a month
Recommends this product for Laundry Room, Kitchen, Basement, Entryway, Hallways, Bathroom, Pet Area, Bedroom, Living Room

I LOVE IT!!!

6/9/10
"I just bought the febreze noticeables plug in with two scents and I LOVE IT!!! I did think it was kind of heavy but it smells so good. I have one warmer and my whole downstairs smells amazing..."
Review 5 for Febreze NOTICEables Vanilla & Refresh
Overall:
5 of 5
5 of 5
Eliminates odors:
5 of 5
5 of 5
Freshens My Space:
5 of 5
5 of 5
Scent Variety:
5 of 5
5 of 5
Long Lasting Freshness:
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by: cheenagirl
Location: Mayville, MI
Gender: female
Age: 45+
Has used Febreze for: 2-5 years
Recommends this product for Laundry Room, Kitchen, Entryway, Bedroom, Living Room, Basement, Hallways, Bathroom, Pet Area

Excellent 5 star product

5/25/10
"Febreze is an outstanding product created for the consumer to enjoy their surroundings. My home is so relaxing, comfortable, clean, and enjoyable to be in the dwelling because of this product. I use the plug ins that offer two different scents in each plug-in. I use it all over in my home different scents, and my friends, family, love them as well. I also use different styles of your product that you offer. Thanks so much for doing an excellent job on this product that you have created.I would'nt use anything else. Thanks again."
Review 6 for Febreze NOTICEables Vanilla & Refresh
Overall:
5 of 5
5 of 5
Eliminates odors:
5 of 5
5 of 5
Freshens My Space:
5 of 5
5 of 5
Scent Variety:
5 of 5
5 of 5
Long Lasting Freshness:
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Owensboro, KY
Gender: female
Age: 35-44
Has used Febreze for: 1-2 years
Recommends this product for Laundry Room, Kitchen, Entryway, Living Room, Basement, Hallways, Bathroom, Pet Area

Wonderful

5/9/10
"I was very surprised with the Noticeables. It really freshens up a small to medium size room in a short amount of time (on low). It takes slightly longer with a larger room. However, it is complimentry to any room in the house."
Review 7 for Febreze NOTICEables Vanilla & Refresh
Overall:
5 of 5
5 of 5
Eliminates odors:
4 of 5
4 of 5
Freshens My Space:
5 of 5
5 of 5
Scent Variety:
3 of 5
3 of 5
Long Lasting Freshness:
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by: doodlebrain
Recommends this product for Laundry Room, Kitchen, Entryway, Bedroom, Living Room, Basement, Hallways, Bathroom, Pet Area

First Impressions

5/7/10
"I work at a Massage Therapy business and we try and create a serene atmosphere from the moment you walk in the door. I started using the Noticeables at Christmas when they had the evergreen scented ones. Made everything smell like Christmas! It was great!
Since that time,I have continued to use the Noticeables throughout our business. More times than I can remember, the first thing EVERYONE says upon entering our front door is how nice everything smells. So thank you Febreze for helping us with creating a great first impression!
"
Review 8 for Febreze NOTICEables Vanilla & Refresh
Overall:
5 of 5
5 of 5
Eliminates odors:
5 of 5
5 of 5
Freshens My Space:
5 of 5
5 of 5
Scent Variety:
5 of 5
5 of 5
Long Lasting Freshness:
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by: Dana
Location: Melbourne Fl
Gender: female
Age: 25-34
Has used Febreze for: 3-6 months
Recommends this product for Laundry Room, Kitchen, Basement, Entryway, Hallways, Bathroom, Pet Area, Bedroom, Living Room

Totally Happy with this Product

4/20/10
"I have used this product for the last 6 months and I must say I will never use anything else. When I have company they always say how nice my home smells and want to know what it is and Im more than happy to share my secret with them. Its a great product with lots of different scents and if you have not yet tried it I say to you GO OUT AND GET ALEAST ONE AND I CAN GUARANTEE THAT YOU TOO WILL FALL IN LOVE WITH IT........."
Review 9 for Febreze NOTICEables Vanilla & Refresh
Overall:
5 of 5
5 of 5
Eliminates odors:
5 of 5
5 of 5
Freshens My Space:
5 of 5
5 of 5
Scent Variety:
5 of 5
5 of 5
Long Lasting Freshness:
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by: LovemyCats2
Location: Elmira, NY
Gender: female
Age: 45+
Has used Febreze for: 1-2 years
Recommends this product for Kitchen, Entryway, Hallways, Bathroom, Pet Area, Bedroom, Living Room

FEBREZE- The Only Plug In's for me!!

4/7/10
"I love entertaining and we often have members of our church over. Here WAS my issue- we have 5 cats so I worried that people would smell them before they could see them. But since I switched to the FEBREZE Notables, EVERYONE that steps in the door comments on how wonderful my house smells. I now use all cleaning products that have the FEBREZE scents in them, so my house not only smells clean, it is clean. But the best part is that most everyone that has been to my house now uses the FEBREZE Scented products. My favorite...too many to have just one!! Thank you P&G for a great product."
Review 10 for Febreze NOTICEables Vanilla & Refresh
Overall:
5 of 5
5 of 5
Eliminates odors:
4 of 5
4 of 5
Freshens My Space:
5 of 5
5 of 5
Scent Variety:
4 of 5
4 of 5
Long Lasting Freshness:
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by: nicci
Recommends this product for Kitchen, Entryway, Bedroom, Living Room, Hallways, Bathroom

so refreshing

3/11/10
"i Just love all noticeables but my absolute favorite is the limited edition winter eveing and holiday warmth. i guess it is every one else also because it always fly off the shelves. i like to buy a little extra so that i can have some half of the yr since it is only limited edition. Is there anyway that you guys can make it a yr round scent? A friend of my loved the smell also when she was in my home, but you know i had to keep the secret for myself... thanks your happy customer nicci."
Review 11 for Febreze NOTICEables Vanilla & Refresh
Overall:
5 of 5
5 of 5
Eliminates odors:
5 of 5
5 of 5
Freshens My Space:
5 of 5
5 of 5
Scent Variety:
5 of 5
5 of 5
Long Lasting Freshness:
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by: rachelhope26
Location: Buchanan, MI
Gender: female
Age: 25-34
Has used Febreze for: 2-5 years
Recommends this product for Laundry Room, Kitchen, Basement, Entryway, Hallways, Bathroom, Pet Area, Bedroom, Living Room

LOVE THEM!!

2/28/10
"I have tried just about every plug-in air freshener on the market and these are FAR SUPERIOR!! I use them in every room. The vanilla refresh/vanilla bean is my favorite!!!"
Review 12 for Febreze NOTICEables Vanilla & Refresh
Overall:
5 of 5
5 of 5
Eliminates odors:
5 of 5
5 of 5
Freshens My Space:
5 of 5
5 of 5
Scent Variety:
5 of 5
5 of 5
Long Lasting Freshness:
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by: niksaroma
Location: beach park, il
Gender: female
Age: 25-34
Has used Febreze for: 6-12 months
Recommends this product for Kitchen, Entryway, Hallways, Bedroom, Living Room

Sweetness Always

2/13/10
"Only the best aroma too enter into after alongs day work and it was limited edition,what to do? I recommend anyone that loves the fall season smell all year around "limited edition pumpkin harvest & fall". When guest come over they always ask "what are you cooking an pie or whats that sweet smell?" I say, "this" and I always get an warm smile. Thanks for sharing this gift in my house all year around!"
Review 13 for Febreze NOTICEables Vanilla & Refresh
Overall:
5 of 5
5 of 5
Eliminates odors:
5 of 5
5 of 5
Freshens My Space:
5 of 5
5 of 5
Scent Variety:
5 of 5
5 of 5
Long Lasting Freshness:
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by: Teran
Location: Hammond, La
Gender: female
Age: 25-34
Has used Febreze for: 2-5 years
Recommends this product for Kitchen, Entryway, Hallways, Bathroom, Pet Area, Bedroom, Living Room

My favorite new purchase

2/2/10
"I bought one Noticeable and placed it in the living room. It made the whole house fresh smelling in a couple hours. I now have five Noticeables; one in each main bedroom, and one each in the bathroom, hallway, and living room. Thank you Fabreeze, I recommend these to all my friends."
Review 14 for Febreze NOTICEables Vanilla & Refresh
Overall:
5 of 5
5 of 5
Eliminates odors:
5 of 5
5 of 5
Freshens My Space:
5 of 5
5 of 5
Scent Variety:
5 of 5
5 of 5
Long Lasting Freshness:
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by: RandyJC
Location: Sacramento, CA
Gender: male
Age: 25-34
Has used Febreze for: 2-5 years
Recommends this product for Entryway, Bathroom, Bedroom, Living Room

Great Product

1/27/10
"I really love the smell of vanilla when I come home. I can't get enough of Febreze NOTICEables. I buy it every month."
Review 15 for Febreze NOTICEables Vanilla & Refresh
Overall:
5 of 5
5 of 5
Eliminates odors:
5 of 5
5 of 5
Freshens My Space:
5 of 5
5 of 5
Scent Variety:
4 of 5
4 of 5
Long Lasting Freshness:
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by: tinkerbell
Recommends this product for Kitchen, Entryway, Hallways, Bathroom, Pet Area, Bedroom, Living Room

Great Product

1/21/10
"I have used several different types of air freshens around my house. I have 2 large dogs that stay in the house. I went to a friends house and she had the noticeables, they made her entire house smell great. I bought some and they have lasted the longest of any freshen and my pets area smells much better now. i would recommend this product to anyone wth inside animals or anyone that wants a great long lasting smell."
Review 16 for Febreze NOTICEables Vanilla & Refresh
Overall:
4 of 5
4 of 5
Eliminates odors:
5 of 5
5 of 5
Freshens My Space:
5 of 5
5 of 5
Scent Variety:
3 of 5
3 of 5
Long Lasting Freshness:
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by: odlc
Has used Febreze for: 6-12 months
Recommends this product for Kitchen, Bathroom, Bedroom, Living Room

REally works

4/23/10
"People who visit always complement on the nice scent of the house. Not too overpowering but just right. I just wish FEbreeze made the Brazilian Carnival scent in oil noticeables"
Review 17 for Febreze NOTICEables Vanilla & Refresh
Overall:
3 of 5
3 of 5
Eliminates odors:
2 of 5
2 of 5
Freshens My Space:
2 of 5
2 of 5
Scent Variety:
1 of 5
1 of 5
Long Lasting Freshness:
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by: ChocolateLace
Location: San Antonio, TX
Gender: female
Age: 45+
Has used Febreze for: 3-6 months
Recommends this product for Living Room

Not the best smelling product i have had

9/18/10
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"The scents don't mesh well and they are constantly battling the room, leaving a scent that I absolutely put away. Started with the Caramel Apple/ Cranberry Frost. Horrendous smell. I took it out shortly after putting it in and stashed it.
I then tried another purchase for almost 9 dollars, Pumpkin Harvest and Fall. It smells just like the first two. No difference in scent at all!!! it is HORRIBLE. I couldn't stand it and put it away too. NOW ... I am out almost $16.00, and still no scent to make the room fresh. I think I may go back to Glade... more expensive... but at least I can count on the smell being what it says on the box.
"
Response from Febreze:By MonikaFebreze Team9/20/10
I'm sorry you don't care for your recent Febreze Noticeables combo with the Carmel Apple/Cranberry frost. You may prefer a closer match like, the Apple Spice/Caramel Apple. I really enjoy that for this time of year. Since you mention you like a "fresh" room you may also like the ,Clothesline Breeze/Meadow Songs. I keep this in the bathroom year round. Hope you decide to try these scents!
Review 18 for Febreze NOTICEables Vanilla & Refresh
Overall:
3 of 5
3 of 5
Eliminates odors:
3 of 5
3 of 5
Freshens My Space:
3 of 5
3 of 5
Scent Variety:
4 of 5
4 of 5
Long Lasting Freshness:
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by: jjngilly
Location: Florida
Gender: female
Age: 35-44
Has used Febreze for: less than a month
Recommends this product for Laundry Room, Kitchen, Entryway, Bedroom, Living Room, Hallways, Bathroom

Niticibles dont last

5/10/10
"The Noticbles are guaranteed to last 30 days, mines did not last 10 days. I bought enough of the Dragon Fruit noticibles and they infact smell excellent, however, 10 days later, they were finished. Its not that it I had them in large areas as I had about 2 in each living space. these are pretty pricy just to last 10 days."
Review 19 for Febreze NOTICEables Vanilla & Refresh
Overall:
1 of 5
1 of 5
Eliminates odors:
4 of 5
4 of 5
Freshens My Space:
5 of 5
5 of 5
Scent Variety:
3 of 5
3 of 5
Long Lasting Freshness:
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by: Lith
Location: Tulsa, Ok
Gender: female
Age: 35-44
Has used Febreze for: 1-2 years
Recommends this product for Laundry Room, Bathroom

Great scents but the warmers don't work

9/7/10
"I purchased five Febreze Noticables for my home. Of the five, only one actually switched between scents. The other four simply warmed one side until all the liquid was gone. I thought perhaps that I just got a bad batch, so I took two of them back to the store and brought home two new ones. Both of those only warmed one side as well.
Very disappointing since the scents are nice and soothing, especially in a bathroom. I gave this a one start overall because I could have saved quite a bit by purchasingthe one-scent version and gotten the same effect."
Response from Febreze:By RoseConsumer Care Team9/9/10
I'm sorry you were disappointed. The two scents are designed to be complementary, and as a result, these scents may smell similar, but they have been thoroughly tested to ensure they provide noticeable freshness over time. If the scents empty on one side before the other, this usually happens if the outlet is controlled by a light switch. As time passes, levels will tend to match. If the oil on one side empties before the other, it will still be releasing scent from the wick until both sides are empty. I hope this information helps!

We offer a variety of NOTICEables scent combinations. Perhaps you’d like to try another version instead?
Review 20 for Febreze NOTICEables Vanilla & Refresh
Overall:
1 of 5
1 of 5
Eliminates odors:
5 of 5
5 of 5
Freshens My Space:
5 of 5
5 of 5
Scent Variety:
3 of 5
3 of 5
Long Lasting Freshness:
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by: Lissa
Recommends this product for Laundry Room, Kitchen, Entryway, Living Room, Hallways, Bathroom, Pet Area

sad

5/10/10
"i really love the scents but i am disappointed because the unit is so top heavy that is wont stay in my plug it falls out of the wall the only way i can use it is to plug it into a power strip."
1 2 next>>