Febreze Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Febreze
Shop Set&Refresh or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Set&Refresh: Linen & Sky

Set&Refresh: Linen & Sky

Average Customer Rating:
3.312 out of 5
3.3
 out of 
5
(122 Reviews) 122
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (122 reviews)
5 stars
28
4 stars
34
3 stars
25
2 stars
18
1 star
17
Customer Reviews for Set&Refresh: Linen & Sky
Review 81 for Set&Refresh: Linen & Sky
Overall:
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by: Sherri50
Location: Chicago IL
Gender: female
Age: 45+
Has used Febreze for: 2-5 years
Recommends this product for any room
Cons: no refills !!

Where R the refills!!!

10/23/10
" I have searched high & low n every store I've visited in Chicago & the suburbs, then it dawned on me that the company actually released a product that we would love with no refills avialable !! I hope the company remedies this problem soon I bought 5 of these 'set & refresh' I love them BUT I refuse to buy them agian. I NEED REFILLS !!! "
Review 82 for Set&Refresh: Linen & Sky
Overall:
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by: DallasGirl
Location: Dallas, Tx
Gender: female
Age: 45+
Has used Febreze for: over 5 years
Recommends this product for room freshening
Cons: no refills available

WHAT?! No Refills? :(

10/22/10
" I have been searching high and low for refills for this product. I would normally not work so hard at this, but I do dearly love this product. I get on the website only to find several other consumers in the same predicament. Then, I see a response by a member of the company, which states the refills are now only available in Canada...What? I really think this is such poor planning on the company's behalf..I use Febreze products a LOT!! Shame on the company for getting us to love a product, only to have no refills available in a timely manner. So frustrating!! "
Response from Febreze:By MonikaFebreze Team10/25/10
I'm sorry you're frustrated. While we don't offer refills only for sale yet, in the US, we do now offer the Febreze Set & Refresh --Starter Kit - Dual Refills that have 1 reusable unit, 2 scented oil refills. That is a step in the right direction. I'm letting the team know you want refills. Glad you let us know.
Review 83 for Set&Refresh: Linen & Sky
Overall:
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by: yankees2
Location: Bear
Gender: female
Age: 45+
Has used Febreze for: over 5 years
Cons: can not find refills

Love the new set and refresh

10/21/10
" The new set and refresh apple spice is wonderful. I have 2 of them and they smell great. It is also attrative enough that it does not look like a freshener and you can put them in any room. The only problem I have is that I can't find any refills. "
Review 84 for Set&Refresh: Linen & Sky
Overall:
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by: optimized1
Location: Chicago
Gender: female
Age: 45+
Has used Febreze for: 2-5 years
Recommends this product for small & medium rooms, closets, lockers

Dump the cone!!!

10/21/10
" I used to be a cone hoarder but now I "ve seen the light! I saw the commercial, went to the store and purchased "meadow & rain". I placed it in my kitchen and bathroom . Love the scent , simplicity of the design and the fact that it's not a plug-in or needs batteries!!! Hope you come out with holiday cartridges!!! "
Review 85 for Set&Refresh: Linen & Sky
Overall:
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by: Let2010
Location: Plantation, FL
Gender: female
Age: 25-34
Has used Febreze for: 6-12 months

Love it!

10/12/10
" I love it, I have one in each bathroom and was the best choice I've made until now!! However, I'm trying to find refill for them, and it is a very hard work!!! "
Review 86 for Set&Refresh: Linen & Sky
Overall:
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by: houseof6
Location: Rayne, LA
Gender: female
Age: 25-34
Has used Febreze for: 1-3 months
Recommends this product for room freshening

LOVE Set and Refresh

10/11/10
" I have 6 of these thoughout my house, I love them. They really freshen the whole room. If I could find the refills this would be my favorite household freshener ever. Linen and Sky is my fav scent of all the set and refresh scents. "
Review 87 for Set&Refresh: Linen & Sky
Overall:
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by: MomMaven
Location: SW Florida
Gender: female
Age: 45+
Has used Febreze for: over 5 years
Recommends this product for bathrooms, bedrooms
Cons: only lasts about 30 days

Perfect Bathroom Air Freshener

10/7/10
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I was looking for an air freshener for my bathroom when I was approached by Febreze to review the new Set & Refresh air freshener. I immediately agreed and couldn't wait for it to arrive. The Set & Refresh is perfect for my bathroom! It sits comfortably on my window sill and doesn't take up valuable counter space or an electrical outlet. I am not usually a fan of linen scents but The Set & Refresh linen scent is very clean and light and perfect in my small bathroom. "
Review 88 for Set&Refresh: Linen & Sky
Overall:
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by: Sunflower
Recommends this product for bathroom bedroom and living room/den

Febreze Set & Refresh Very good purchase

10/6/10
" I have tried the Apple Spice & Delight and I love it! I just wish I could find the refills for it. I also tried the Linen & Sky and it is very good too, but I like the Apple Spice better. "
Review 89 for Set&Refresh: Linen & Sky
Overall:
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by: NB58

Great Product!

10/4/10
" I really like this product as it fits any where. However, as stated in the previous reviews, difficult to find refills. I have 5 of these thru out my house and is nearing the time to refill. Please hurry get us the refills! "
Response from Febreze:By RoseConsumer Care Team10/6/10
I'm so glad you like them so much, and understand wanting the refills asap! We’re currently working with retailers to make these available at stores where the Febreze Set & Refresh units are sold. I can't wait either! Thanks for sharing.
Review 90 for Set&Refresh: Linen & Sky
Overall:
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by: AnnaBelle
Location: Virginia
Gender: female
Age: 35-44
Recommends this product for Furniture, Curtains, general freshness in air
Cons: having trouble finding refills at the store

I usually hate air fresheners..

10/3/10
" ... because they usually just stink up the air with fake-smelling 'flower' scents that remind me of hospitals. But I've liked some of the Febreze products, so I thought I give this one a try. And I absolutely love it. It doesn't make the house smell perfumed, just fresh.
I personally can't stand the "Floral" or "Fruity" scents, but the "Linen and Sky" is fantastic. I find it works best in the living room if I put it near the air vent - it moves the fresh smell around more.
I can't speak to how long it lasts as I only bought these a few weeks ago, but I'm very happy with this product and I will be buying refills! "
Review 91 for Set&Refresh: Linen & Sky
Overall:
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by: Jillybean
Location: Georgia
Gender: female
Age: 35-44
Has used Febreze for: 2-5 years
Recommends this product for home
Cons: refills are a little hard to find

Great Product

10/2/10
" I love the Set & Refresh! Easy to use, affordable, and doesn't intrude on my decor. It works great in my household of boys and pets to freshen the air in my home. "
Review 92 for Set&Refresh: Linen & Sky
Overall:
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by: karin

Need Refills!

9/29/10
" I really like this product, but cannot recommend it untill you get the refills out. At that time I'll give you 5 stars, but I am very frustrated that I can't refill them. I have had mine for at least 30 days, so now what? I'm not sure why you would market a product like this and not get the refills out too. "
Review 93 for Set&Refresh: Linen & Sky
Overall:
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by: Tinkerbell1
Location: tucson az
Gender: female
Age: 45+
Has used Febreze for: 1-2 years
Recommends this product for very small area
Cons: does not last 30 days as advertised

Fabreeze Set and Refresh

9/27/10
" I was dissapointed with this product due to the fact that it does not last 30 days as it says on tv commercial.I discovered it lasts a little over 2 weeks not 30 days "
Response from Febreze:By RoseConsumer Care Team9/29/10
I'm sorry you were disappointed with how long the scent lasted. Febreze Set & Refresh is designed to deliver up to 30 days of freshness in average room conditions and air flow. When placed in highly ventilated areas (next to open window or fan), this will automatically cause the product to consume more perfume. We appreciate your feedback, and hope you will give it another try!
Review 94 for Set&Refresh: Linen & Sky
Overall:
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by: Mono852
Location: Romeoville, IL
Gender: female
Age: 45+
Has used Febreze for: over 5 years
Recommends this product for every room in the house and office., the car
Cons: no refills available at this time.

Best Air Freshener Ever!!

9/27/10
" I just love this product. I have the Linen & Sky scent at my desk at work. It is a wonderful scent without being too much. Even the holder is very attractive. I've had mine for over a month and it still has that great scent. I already bought three more for work and home, but am wondering when the refills are coming out. I want to buy one for every room at home, but that would be somewhat costly. Please have the refills soon. "
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
TaraDee
Springfield, MO
Posted 10/3/10
I really enjoy the tropical sent. I keep 1 in my bathroom & another where I keep my cat's litterbox, & it helps out tremendously. But there is one downfall there's no re-fills for the little holders. It should be re-fillable its almost like those old fashion glads that iI "use" to get that you had to plug in... I guess when my oil is used up I'll just have to set them aside & wait for the re-fills to hit the store shelves.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 95 for Set&Refresh: Linen & Sky
Overall:
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by: Heelie
Location: North Carolina
Gender: female
Age: 35-44
Has used Febreze for: 6-12 months
Cons: no refills

Refills

9/27/10
" Love the product, but am super disappointed that I cannot find refills. Can they be ordered online? I teach, and we are not allowed to used plug-ins (fire hazard), so these are great, but it's annoying that I cannot get refills and have to buy the whole package. UGH! "
Response from Febreze:By RoseConsumer Care Team9/29/10
I'm so glad that you love them. I love them too! I'm so glad that they can help keep the classroom fresh. I understand your frustration about the refills not being available yet. Good news! We’re currently working with retailers to make these available at stores where the Febreze Set & Refresh units are sold. I can't wait either!
Review 96 for Set&Refresh: Linen & Sky
Overall:
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by: Kailani
Location: Ewa Beach, HI
Gender: female
Age: 45+
Has used Febreze for: 1-2 years
Recommends this product for Bedding, Pillows, Blankets, Dog Bed, Apparel, Carpet, Shoes, Furniture, Curtains

Great Product

9/22/10
" We received the Febreze Set & Refresh and found it to work great at eliminating odors, especially in my bathroom. A lot of the other fresheners we've used just covered up the smell but disappeared quickly. Febreze actually took the smell away. Love it! "
Review 97 for Set&Refresh: Linen & Sky
Overall:
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by: BJAM
Location: Kentucky
Gender: female
Age: 45+
Has used Febreze for: less than a month
Recommends this product for every room (after the refills come out)
Cons: no refills

Love the Refresh & Set......BUT,

9/21/10
" I was so excited when I saw this product. No more plug ins (which scare me - fire hazard) and no more burning candles for the kids and dogs to knock over......I bought one for each bathroom and loved them so much after two days that I went out and bought one for every room in the house. THEN I found out there were no refills......am I ticked! Why would you make such a great product and not sell refills for it? I do not understand this. I am so disappointed. All I can hope is that the refills follow soon because even though I love this product I will NOT purchase a new base every time. Such a waste. "
Response from Febreze:By MonikaFebreze Team9/24/10
I'm thrilled you like Febreze Set & Refresh. At this time the refills are only sold in Canada. We do offer the starter kits with 2 refills at this time here in the US. I'm sharing your interest in the refills only as well. Glad you stopped by to share your thoughts.
Review 98 for Set&Refresh: Linen & Sky
Overall:
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by: Melindap
Location: Texas
Gender: female
Age: 45+
Has used Febreze for: less than a month
Cons: no refills, pricey for one time use

Negatives about Refresh and Set

9/20/10
" I am new to the Febreze product line, but I saw the Refresh & Set and liked the fact that you did not have to plug it in or have batteries because I live in an older home. I LOVED IT, but it doesn't have a refill for it, I will not purchase a whole new unit every time I want it, so I guess I am saying that while I was excited about the product, that the packaging is useless after one use and I will not waste money buying it. I know I have sounded negative throughout my post, but I get aggrevated when I find something I like, and then it turns out to be useless after one time. I did say I LOVED IT!!!!!!!!! "
Response from Febreze:By RoseConsumer Care Team9/22/10
I'm so glad that you love them. I love them too! I understand your frustration about the refills not being available yet. Good news! We’re currently working with retailers to make these available at stores where the Febreze Set & Refresh units are sold. I can't wait either!
Review 99 for Set&Refresh: Linen & Sky
Overall:
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by: Awesome
Gender: female
Age: 25-34
Has used Febreze for: over 5 years

I love it!

9/19/10
" I bought one just to test it out, and within a week I have one in every single room of my house. I have different scents in every room. It is perfect for having pets around and not having to worry about it getting knocked over and spilling.
It also couldn't be any easier to "install" the refill. Just put it in and place it on a shelf or table. So simple.
Please make refills sold separate so I can buy more!!!
"
Review 100 for Set&Refresh: Linen & Sky
Overall:
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by: Tess
Location: Dallas, TX
Gender: female
Has used Febreze for: over 5 years

Love it!

9/15/10
" I was skeptical because you don't plug it in and it doesn't need batteries and when you open it and all you have to do is pop it in the dispenser, I didn't see how it would work. It doesn't appear that you punch holes in the backing to "release" the fragrance or anything like that. But it works! It's subtle, but it's there and it's just the right touch. I already have stronger air fresheners in my house (near the cats' litter boxes) and I was just looking for something a little lighter. I love this product! "
<<prev 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 next>>